Contact Us

 

Cushman and Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
20 Richmond Street East, Suite 310, Box 72- Toronto, ON-M5C 2R9
T. 416.360.8322 F. 416.360.6865

 

Administration:

    Operations:     Housekeeping:

Stephen Adams - Associate Director

E: Stephen.R.Adams@cushwake.com 

T: 416-360-4371

   

Steve Lingum – Operations Manager

E: Steve.Lingum@cushwake.com   

T: 416-366-6293

   

Day Supervisor

E: 1Q20ram@gdi.com              

T: 647-467-7329 

 

   

 

   

Night Supervisor

E: 1Q20rpm@gdi.com              

T: 416-360-0917

 

Violet Wytiuk- Property Administrator

E: Violet.Wytiuk@cushwake.com 

   

Manuel Sanchez – Senior Building Operator

E: Manuel.Sanchez@cushwake.com

T: 416-357-1487

   

 

Karen Cassidy - Administrative Assistant

E: Karen.Cassidy@cushwake.com

T: 416-360-8322

   

Umaro Djalo – Building Operator

E: Umaro.Djalo@cushwake.com       

T: 416-803-9317

   

Ihor Mucha - Building Operator- ON LEAVE

E: Ihor.Mucha@cushwake.com 

T: 416-660-9945

     

 

     
     

Kevin Dabrowski - Building Operator 

E: Kevin.Dabrowski@cushwake.com  

T: 647-459-1567

     
Security:            

Emergency Security Contact Numbers:

416-360-0491

   

Paul Pannozzo- Security Manager

E: Paul.Pannozzo@cushwake.com 

T: 416-366-6571

     

Vanessa Lopes- Coordinator, Security Operations- ON LEAVE

E: Vanessa.Lopes@cushwake.com 

T: 416- 360-0491

   

Michel Ngongang-  Security Supervisor

E: Michel.Ngongang@cushwake.com

T: 416- 360-0491

   

Ilija Theodorou- Security Supervisor

E: Ilija.Theodorou@cushwake.com

T: 416-360-0491 

Chinmaya Railkar- Coordinator, Security

E: Chinmaya.Railkar@cushwake.com 

T: 416-360- 0491

   

Dauda Adekanbi- Security Supervisor

E: Dauda.Adekanbi@cushwake.com

T: 416- 360-0491

   

Lobby Ambassador

E:1queenambassador@cushwake.com