Contact Us

 

Cushman and Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
20 Richmond Street East, Suite 310, Box 72- Toronto, ON-M5C 2R9
T. 416.360.8322 F. 416.360.6865

 

Administration:

    Operations:     Housekeeping:

Stephen Adams - General Manager

E: Stephen.R.Adams@cushwake.com 

T: 416-360-4371

   

David Hansler – Operations Manager

E: David.Hansler@cushwake.com   

T: 416-366-6293

   

Day Supervisor

E: 1Q20ram@gdi.com              

T: 647-467-7329 

Violet Wytiuk - Account Administrator 

E: Violet.Wytiuk@cushwake.com    

T: 416-360-7940

   

 Robbie Robinson - Operations Supervisor

E: Robbie.Robinson@cushwake.com

T: 416- 799-5167

   

Night Supervisor

E: 1Q20rpm@gdi.com              

T: 416-360-0917

Karen Cassidy - Administrative Assistant

E: Karen.Cassidy@cushwake.com   

T: 416-360-8322

   

Manuel Sanchez – Senior Building Operator

E: Manuel.Sanchez@cushwake.com

T: 416-357-1487

     
     

Ihor Mucha – Building Operator

E: Ihor.Mucha@cushwake.com       

T: 416-660-9945

     
     

Umaro Djalo - Building Operator

E: Umaro.Djalo@cushwake.com 

T: 416-803-9317

     
     

 

     
Security:            

Emergency Security Contact Numbers:

416-360-0491

           

Faisal Bashir- Security Manager

E: Faisal.Bashir@cushwake.com

T: 416- 366-6571

   

Michel Ngongang-  Security Supervisor

E: Michel.Ngongang@cushwake.com

T: 416- 360-0491

   

Vanessa Lopes- Coordinator, Security Operations

E: Vanessa.Lopes@cushwake.com 

T: 416-360-0491 

Justin Thomas- Security Supervisor

E: Justin.Thomas1@cushwake.com

T: 416- 360-0491

 

   

Daniel McCarley- Security Supervisor

E: Daniel.McCarley@cushwake.com 

T: 416- 360-0491

   

Lobby Ambassador

E:1queenambassador@cushwake.com