Contact Us

 

20 VIC Management Inc. Office
One Queen Street East, Suite 1925, PO Box 72- Toronto, ON-M5C 2W5
T. 416.360.8322 F. 416.360.6865

 

Administration:

    Operations:     Housekeeping:

Stephen Adams - General Manager

E: sadams@20vic.com / T: 416-360-4371

   

David Hansler – Operations Manager

E: dhansler@20vic.com / T: 416-366-6293

   

Amelia Rosa - Day Supervisor

E: 1Q20ram@gdi.com / T: 647-467-7329 

Violet Wytiuk - Account Administrator 

E: vwytiuk@20vic.com / T: 416-360-7940

   

Robbie Robinson - Operations Supervisor

E: rrobinson@20vic.com / T: 416-360-1792

   

Night Supervisor

E: 1Q20rpm@gdi.com / T: 416-360-0917

Karen Cassidy - Administrative Assistant

E: kcassidy@20vic.com / T: 416-360-8322

   

Manuel Sanchez – Senior Building Operator

E: msanchez@20vic.com / T: 416-357-1487

     
     

Ihor Mucha – Building Operator

E: imucha@20vic.com / T: 416-660-9945

     
     

Douglas Lees – Building Operator

E: dlees@20vic.com / T: 416-803-7143

     
     

Umaro Djalo - Building  Operator

E: udjalo@20vic.com / T: 416-803-9317

     
Security:            

Emergency Security Contact Numbers: 416-360-0491

           

Darren Reid- Director, Security & Life Safety

E: dreid@20vic.com /     T: 416-366-6429

   

Mitchell Medeiros -  Security Supervisor

E: mmedeiros@20vic.com / T; 416- 360-0491

   

Brendan Huggett - Security Supervisor

E: bhuggett@20vic.com /      T: 416-360-0491

Khaled Al Dabous – Security Manager

E: kaldabous@20vic.com / T: 416-366-8066

   

Colin Hannula - Security Operations Controller

E: channula@20vic.com / T: 416-367-0903 

   

Faisal Bashir- Lobby Ambassador

E:1queenambassador@20vic.com