Contact Us

 

Cushman and Wakefield Asset Services Inc.
One Queen Street East, Suite 1925, PO Box 72- Toronto, ON-M5C 2W5
T. 416.360.8322 F. 416.360.6865

 

Administration:

    Operations:     Housekeeping:

Stephen Adams - General Manager

E: Stephen.R.Adams@cushwake.com / T: 416-360-4371

   

David Hansler – Operations Manager

E: David.Hansler@cushwake.com / T: 416-366-6293

   

Amelia Rosa - Day Supervisor

E: 1Q20ram@gdi.com / T: 647-467-7329 

Violet Wytiuk - Account Administrator 

E: Violet.Wytiuk@cushwake.com / T: 416-360-7940

   

Robbie Robinson - Operations Supervisor

ERobbie.Robinson@cushwake.com / T: 416-360-1792

   

Night Supervisor

E: 1Q20rpm@gdi.com / T: 416-360-0917

Karen Cassidy - Administrative Assistant

E: Karen.Cassidy@cushwake.com / T: 416-360-8322

   

Manuel Sanchez – Senior Building Operator

E: Manuel.Sanchez@cushwake.com / T: 416-357-1487

     
     

Ihor Mucha – Building Operator

E: Ihor.Mucha@cushwake.com /     T: 416-660-9945

     
     

Douglas Lees – Building Operator

E: Douglas.Lees@cushwake.com  / T: 416-803-7143

     
     

Umaro Djalo - Building  Operator

E: Umaro.Djalo@cushwake.com /   T: 416-803-9317

     
Security:            

Emergency Security Contact Numbers: 416-360-0491

           

Darren Reid- Director, Security & Life Safety

E: Darren.Reid@cushwake.com  /     T: 416-366-6429

   

Mitchell Medeiros -  Security Supervisor

E: Mitchell.Medeiros@cushwake.com /

T: 416- 360-0491

   

Michel Ngongang -Security  Supervisor

E: Michel.Ngongang@cushwake.com /

T: 416- 360-0491

 

Khaled Al Dabous – Security Manager

E: Khaled.AlDabous@cushwake.com  /

T: 416-366-8066

   

Colin Hannula - Security Operations Controller

E: Colin.Hannula@cushwake.com / T: 416-367-0903 

   

Lobby Ambassador

E:1queenambassador@cushwake.com